December 15, 2017, 07:07:33 PM

Author Topic: IMPORTANT: Network changes for server  (Read 1375 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Xavier

  • NBT Administrator
  • *
  • Posts: 1174
  • Karma: 22
    • View Profile
  • Unit: NBT
IMPORTANT: Network changes for server
« on: August 29, 2015, 12:08:07 PM »
On Wednesday Sep 2 at 11AM EDT (8AM PDT, 1500 UTC) the company that hosts the server (on which resides the web server for forums and automation, and TeamSpeak) will be changing the IP address of the server. This may cause periods of intermittent availability of NBT TS3 and web services. While I do not expect any issues, I wanted to send out this notice anyway.
« Last Edit: September 02, 2015, 11:18:48 AM by Xavier »

Offline Xavier

  • NBT Administrator
  • *
  • Posts: 1174
  • Karma: 22
    • View Profile
  • Unit: NBT
Re: IMPORTANT: Network changes for server
« Reply #1 on: September 02, 2015, 11:18:15 AM »
This is done now, and everything should be working again.